PREDAFIX

Bioline Agrosciences

PREDAFIX is Bioline Agrosciences’ latest innovation aimed at improving pest control in glasshouse crops. The effectiveness of predatory mites over time and the control of pest numbers depend on their successful establishment in crops, especially in glasshouse crops.

Some products using predatory mites are applied early in the season, before the onset of high level pest pressures, as a means to anticipate infestation and implement preventative actions. In the absence of their usual prey, however, mites need to find alternative food supplies. Some crops are of little nutritious value to mites and it is often necessary to provide food supplements. Up until now, these were hard to use and could cause allergic reactions.

PREDAFIX now provides a response to such issues: PREDAFIX is a second generation complementary feed product designed to foster the establishment of predatory mites in crops. PREDAFIX is applied by spraying the crop with a water-based solution that contains the feed. Any spraying equipment, including automatic greenhouse systems, will do the trick. Finally, PREDAFIX contains no allergens and can be applied without any special equipment nor re-entry time.

PREDAFIX is set to become the benchmark for more effective pest control and easier and safer application.

Company details

Company name: Bioline Agrosciences

Address: Passage des Quatre Saisons
26250 Livron-sur-Drôme

Tel : 04.75.60.09.31

Website : http://www.biolineagrosciences.com

Sectors :
Category : Inputs
2020 SIVAL Bronze medal winner

PREDAFIX

Bioline Agrosciences

PREDAFIX est la dernière innovation de Bioline Agrosciences pour améliorer la lutte contre les ravageurs des cultures sous serres. La bonne installation des acariens prédateurs dans les cultures, et notamment en cultures sous serres, conditionne leur efficacité dans le temps et la maîtrise des populations de ravageurs.
Certains produits à base d’acariens prédateurs s’appliquent tôt en saison, avant l’arrivée des fortes pressions en ravageurs, de façon à anticiper les attaques et à assurer une action pouvant être considérée comme préventive. Cependant, en l’absence de ces proies, les acariens doivent trouver d’autres sources de nourriture. Certaines cultures sont peu nourrissantes pour les acariens et il est souvent nécessaire d’apporter des compléments alimentaires. A ce jour, ceux-ci sont complexes à utiliser et peuvent provoquer des phénomènes d’allergies.
PREDAFIX apporte la réponse à ces problématiques : PREDAFIX est un produit d’alimentation complémentaire de seconde génération conçu pour améliorer l’établissement d’acariens prédateurs dans les cultures. PREDAFIX s’applique par pulvérisation sur la culture d’une solution aqueuse contenant la nourriture. L’application peut se faire avec n’importe quel appareil de pulvérisation, y-compris les appareils automatiques en serres. Enfin, PREDAFIX ne contient pas d’éléments allergènes et pourra être appliqué sans équipement particulier ni délai de ré-entrée.
PREDAFIX deviendra la référence pour aider à déployer une lutte plus efficace contre les ravageurs, pour une application facilitée, et pour une application plus sûre.

Coordonnées de l'entreprise

Raison sociale : Bioline Agrosciences

Adresse : Passage des Quatre Saisons
26250 Livron-sur-Drôme

Téléphone : 04.75.60.09.31

Site Web : http://www.biolineagrosciences.com

Filières :
Catégorie : Intrants, Protection des cultures, fertilisation et substrats