COMSAG SiLo V3

COMSAG-TCSD

The COMSAG SiLo V3 station is small, autonomous and easy to install. It provides an endless variety of combinations from 14 different sensors such as weather, evapotranspiration, plant growth, soil moisture condition sensors. How is it innovative?
1/ Communication Technology
COMSAG SiLo V3 features Sigfox, GPRS, 3G and soon, LoRa technologies. It is fitted with a battery for increased mobility, easy installation and autonomy.
2/ Readings
The endless sensor combination possibilities are what make SiLo V3 unique. The following measurements are available: dry and wet temperatures, hygrometry, rainfall, wind speed and direction, sunshine rate, leaf wetness, dendrometry, water supply metering (emitter head meter), water level (piezometer), soil temperature and soil moisture conditions. COMSAG SiLo V3 is particularly innovative with respect to soil moisture condition: it can accommodate 6 Watermark tensiometers, 3 Décagon capacitive sensors, 1 SDI12 Drill & Drop capacitive sensor or 6 Terros 21, so users can choose the technology that suits them best.
3/ Analyses
The OAD is connected to the station or station network and works out the actual ETp using data collected in the field. It can also provide a bespoke real time water level assessment, taking the phenological stage into account. In order to facilitate the operator’s work, this water assessment is adjusted on the basis of water inputs already completed (rain gauge and water meter readings). This makes any decision-making process about irrigation easier and more serene.

Company details

Company name: COMSAG-TCSD

Address: 500 avenue de Grande bretagne
82000 Montauban

Tel : +33563208800

Website : http://www.tcsd.fr

Sectors :
Category : Services, software
Nominated for SIVAL INNOVATION 2020

COMSAG SiLo V3

COMSAG-TCSD

La station COMSAG SiLo V3 est petite, autonome, facile d’installation. Elle permet une infinité de combinaisons parmi une variété de 14 capteurs différents couvrant météo, évapotranspiration, ressenti du végétal, état hydrique des sols. En quoi innove-t-elle ?
1/ La technologie de communication
COMSAG SiLo V3 intègre les technologies Sigfox, GPRS, 3G et bientôt LoRa. Associée à un fonctionnement à pile, elle permet mobilité, facilité d’installation et autonomie.
2/ Les relevés
La possibilité infinie des combinaisons de capteurs rend SiLo V3 unique. Elle est capable de mesurer : Les températures sèche et humide, l’hygrométrie de l’air, la pluviométrie, la vitesse et le sens du vent, le taux d’ensoleillement, l’humectation du feuillage, la dendrométrie, le comptage des apports d’eau (compteur à tête émettrice), le niveau d’eau (piézomètre), la température du sol et l’état hydrique du sol. Pour la partie état hydrique des sols, COMSAG SiLo V3 innove particulièrement : elle peut en effet recevoir 6 tensiomètres Watermark, 3 capacitifs Décagon, 1 capacitif Drill & Drop SDI12 ou encore 6 Terros 21, permettant à ses utilisateurs de choisir la technologie qui leur convient le mieux.
3/ Les analyses
L’OAD, connecté à la station ou au réseau de stations, calcule l’ETp réelle grâce aux données relevées sur le terrain. Il est également capable de dresser un bilan hydrique personnalisé en temps réel, tenant compte du stade phénologique. Afin de faciliter le travail de l’exploitant, ce bilan hydrique est réajusté en fonction des apports d’eau déjà effectués (relevés du pluviomètre et du compteur d’eau). Il en résulte une décision d’irrigation facilitée et rassérénée.

Coordonnées de l'entreprise

Raison sociale : COMSAG-TCSD

Adresse : 500 avenue de Grande bretagne
82000 Montauban

Téléphone : +33563208800

Site Web : http://www.tcsd.fr

Filières :
Catégorie : Services et Logiciels