T-PROTECT® BOOSTER

Bioline Agrosciences

The T-PROTECT® BOOSTER is a mechanised spreader for rapid and automated trichogramma releases. It is perfectly adapted to large surfaces of crops. The T-PROTECT® BOOSTER is attached to a tractor, straddle tractor or quad bike and distributes the T-PROTECT® dispensers containing the Trichogramma at a regular distance in the field. The T-PROTECT® diffusers are the most advanced system for releasing Trichogramma in the field. The T-PROTECT® dispensers and the T-PROTECT® BOOSTER application machine are two synergistic technologies to optimise crop protection with state-of-the-art technology.

The gain in work output speaks for itself, since with this equipment the work rate is multiplied by 5 or even 6 compared to manual application. It is thus possible to protect 20 to 30 ha in one hour.

The advantages of this technology are numerous: optimal protection against external aggression, the possibility of a mechanical application at any stage in the crop and a more precise positioning in time. Indeed, in the case of large areas, a manual application could take several days, and therefore slightly exceed the optimal application date. With the T-PROTECT® BOOSTER application system, the application rates are accelerated and the protection potential is maximised thanks to a shorter application time, and as closely as possible to the flight curves. This is also true in the case of large farms.

Finally, following the proposal of Bioline Agrosciences, a new PPSC (Phytopharmaceutical Product Saving Certificates) standardised action was set up after the publication of the order of 29 June 2021. From now on, the new 2021-087 standardised action “Optimising the control of the corn borer by means of equipment facilitating the release of trichogramma via a service provider” gives access to 0.1 PPSC for each hectare of maize protected by means of an application of trichogramma carried out by a service provider with the dedicated T-PROTECT® BOOSTER.

Gradually, the uses of T-PROTECT® BOOSTER will be extended to a wider range of crops as the control programmes against various pests are validated.

 

Sectors :
Category : Machines and automation
Nominated for SIVAL INNOVATION 2022

Company details

Company name: Bioline Agrosciences

Address: Passage des Quatre Saisons
26250 Livron-sur-Drôme

Tel : 04.75.60.09.31

Website : https://www.biolineagrosciences.com

T-PROTECT® BOOSTER

Bioline Agrosciences

Le T-PROTECT® BOOSTER est un épandeur mécanisé pour effectuer des lâchers de trichogrammes rapides et automatisés. Il est parfaitement adapté pour être utilisé sur les grandes surfaces de cultures. Attelé à un tracteur, un enjambeur ou un quad, le T-PROTECT® BOOSTER distribue à une distance régulière dans la parcelle les diffuseurs T-PROTECT® contenant les trichogrammes. Les diffuseurs T-PROTECT® constituent le système le plus évolué de lâcher des trichogrammes dans les parcelles. Diffuseurs T-PROTECT® et machine d’application T-PROTECT® BOOSTER constituent un duo de technologies en synergie pour optimiser la protection des cultures grâce aux technologies de pointe.
Le gain de rendement du chantier est éloquent puisqu’avec cet équipement on multiplie le débit de chantier par 5, voire 6, par rapport à une pose manuelle. Il est ainsi possible de protéger 20 à 30 ha en une heure.
Les avantages de la technologie sont multiples : protection optimale contre les agressions extérieures, possibilité d’application mécanisée à tout stade des cultures, mais aussi un positionnement plus précis dans le temps. En effet, dans le cas des grandes surfaces à couvrir, une application manuelle pouvait demander plusieurs jours, et donc dépasser légèrement la date optimale d’application. Avec le système d’application T-PROTECT® BOOSTER, les débits de chantier sont accélérés et permettent de maximiser le potentiel de protection par un positionnement plus resserré dans le temps, donc au plus près des courbes de vol, y-compris en cas d’exploitations de grandes dimensions.
Enfin, Sur proposition de Bioline Agrosciences, une nouvelle action standardisée CEPP a vu le jour lors de la parution de l’arrêté du 29 juin 2021. Désormais, la nouvelle action standardisée n°2021-087 « Optimiser la lutte contre la pyrale du maïs au moyen d’un équipement facilitant les lâchers de trichogrammes via une prestation » donne accès à 0,1 CEPP pour chaque hectare de maïs protégé au moyen d’une application de trichogrammes réalisée par un prestataire avec la machine dédiée T-PROTECT® BOOSTER.
Peu à peu, les usages du T-PROTECT® BOOSTER seront élargis à un panel de cultures plus grand au fur et à mesure que les programmes de lutte contre divers ravageurs seront validés.

Filières :
Catégorie : Machinisme et automatisme

Coordonnées de l'entreprise

Raison sociale : Bioline Agrosciences

Adresse : Passage des Quatre Saisons
26250 Livron-sur-Drôme

Téléphone : 04.75.60.09.31

Site Web : https://www.biolineagrosciences.com