Julietta ®

Agrauxine by Lesaffre

Julietta is the first bio-fungicide based on a live strain of Saccharomyces cerevisia, LAS02, used to combat botrytis and monilinia. As a natural product, it is a sustainable solution, compatible with modern farming and environment, grower and consumer friendly. Julietta: simple preventative use, in conventional, organic and zero residue agriculture.

It works proactively by competing for space and nutrients. The rapid development abilities of the Saccharomyces Cerevisiae LAS02 strain provide protection to botrytis and monilinia portals of entry in sensitive areas, thus working as a true biological shield. Julietta is applied by foliar spraying and works through contact. Its water dispersible granule formulation makes it easy-to-use. It boasts perfect crop selection abilities. It does not interfere with winemaking, distillation in winegrowing nor on the quality of fruit or vegetables in market gardening and arboriculture.

The active ingredient in Julietta is not subject to any upper residue limits, so it can be used for zero residue specifications. There is a unique standard dosage of 2.5kg/Ha. With a time delay of just 1 day before harvest, treatment can be applied in field for post-harvest efficiency, and crops can be stored disease-free for a longer period of time, thus increasing safety for the consumers. Julietta also has a re-entry period on weaker plots, which is a reassuring solution for farmers and their staff. Julietta is both a flexible and easy-to-use solution that meets the new requirements of growers and consumers.

Company details

Company name: Agrauxine by Lesaffre

Address: 7 avenue du Grand Périgné
49070 Beaucouzé

Tel : +33642312158

Website : http://www.agrauxine.com/

Sectors :
Category : Inputs
2020 SIVAL Silver medal winner

Julietta ®

Agrauxine by Lesaffre

Julietta est le premier biofongicide à base de levures vivantes Saccharomyces Cerevisiae souche LAS02 pour lutter contre le botrytis et les monilioses. Son Origine naturelle en fait une solution durable, compatible avec une agriculture moderne et respectueuse de l’environnement, de l’agriculteur et des consommateurs. Julietta : un usage préventif simple, en agriculture conventionnelle, biologique et zéro résidu.

Il agit préventivement par compétition spatiale et nutritive. Les capacités de développement rapide de Saccharomyces Cerevisiae souche LAS02 vont permettre de protéger les portes d’entrées au botrytis et aux monilioses dans les parties sensibles pour en faire un véritable bouclier biologique. Julietta s’applique par pulvérisation foliaire et agit par contact. La formulation de type granulé soluble en fait un produit simple d’utilisation. La sélectivité vis-à-vis des cultures est parfaite. Il n’y a aucun impact sur la vinification, la distillation en viticulture et la qualité des fruits et légumes en maraîchage et arboriculture.

La matière active qui compose Julietta est exempté de limite maximale de résidus ce qui fait un produit utilisable dans les cahiers des charges zéro résidu. La dose d’utilisation est unique à 2,5Kg/Ha. Le délai avant récolté est de 1 jour ce qui permet de traiter aux champs pour avoir une efficacité après la récolte et ainsi conserver les récoltes plus longtemps sans maladie avec une sécurité pour le consommateur. Julietta a aussi un délai de ré-entrée dans les parcelles faibles ce qui donne une solution sécurisante pour les agriculteurs et leurs employés. Julietta est donc une solution souple et facile d’emploi qui répond aux nouvelles exigences des agriculteurs et des consommateurs.

Coordonnées de l'entreprise

Raison sociale : Agrauxine by Lesaffre

Adresse : 7 avenue du Grand Périgné
49070 Beaucouzé

Téléphone : +33642312158

Site Web : http://www.agrauxine.com/

Filières :
Catégorie : Intrants, Protection des cultures, fertilisation et substrats
SIVAL d'Argent 2020