GUIDAMAT

SOLEMAT SAS

In the current environment, reducing if not completely putting an end to the use of herbicides has become a priority. We offer a full range of machines for fast, efficient and safe mechanical weeding.
Tilling the soil as close to the rows as possible is a delicate operation that requires high-precision driving skills. The risk of damage is high, making the whole operation stressful and exhausting for drivers, who constantly have to focus fully on the task at hand.
Our innovation lies in the guiding system that ensures that winegrowing and tree growing tools (chipper, intervine hoeing machine, shoot tipping machine) are perfectly centred in the rows.
GUIDAMAT (patented system) easily adapts to category 1 and 2 tractors thanks to a rail-mounted hitch hand (held by 4 nuts and bolts) and two 35cm waterproof ball-bearing mounted sensors – both tilt and width adjustable – for smoother movements, and makes up for lapses in driving even on hilly terrain.
Moreover, the automatic re-centring system, which is controlled once lifted, makes things easier when starting in a new row.
This system moves along chrome axles, with rings and double-lip seals for protection, as well as contact-less sensors – no moving mechanical parts are required –, making it a reliable and robust solution for easier, faster and safer use of tools in rows, with constant productivity.
By combining GUIDAMAT with ORIZZONTI’s intervine machines, we provide an efficient, easy and eco-friendly weeding solution.

Company details

Company name: SOLEMAT SAS

Address: 7 RUE EDOUARD BRANLY - ZI PIED DE LA MONTAGNE
69170 TARARE

Tel : 0426833150

Sectors :
Category : Machines and automation
2016 SIVAL Bronze medal winner

GUIDAMAT

SOLEMAT SAS

Dans le contexte actuel la diminution, voir la suppression totale de l’utilisation d’herbicide devient une priorité. Nous proposons une gamme complète de machine permettant un désherbage mécanique rapide, efficace et sain.

Le travail du sol au plus près des rangs est une partie délicate qui demande de la précision dans la conduite du tracteur. Les risques de casse sont élevés, ce qui induit souvent pour l’opérateur du stress et de la fatigue liées à une concentration de conduite maximum.

L’innovation est un guide permettant de centrer l’ensemble des outils viticoles et arboricoles (Broyeur, Interceps, Rogneuse) dans le rang.
Nommé GUIDAMAT (système breveté) il s’adapte facilement aux tracteurs de catégorie 1 et 2 grâce à sa main d’attelage sur rail (bridé par 4 boulons), ses 2 palpeurs sur roulement étanches de 35cm réglables en écartement et en inclinaison qui apportent une grande progressivité dans les mouvements et compensent au mieux les écarts de conduite, et ceci même sur des terrains en pentes.

De plus son système de re-centrage automatique qui s’opère en position levée, apporte au conducteur une facilité supplémentaire pour la prise d’un nouveau rang.
C’est son déplacement sur des axes chromés, bagués et protégés par des joints doubles lèvres ainsi que ses capteurs sans contact éliminant l’utilisation de pièce mécanique en mouvement, qui fait de ce guide un système fiable et solide qui saura faciliter, accélérer et sécuriser l’utilisation des outils dans les rangs et ce pour une productivité à toute épreuve.

En combinant le GUIDAMAT avec les machines Interceps de marque ORIZZONTI nous offrons une solution de désherbage efficace, facile et respectueuse de la nature.

Coordonnées de l'entreprise

Raison sociale : SOLEMAT SAS

Adresse : 4 RUE HECTOR BERLIOZ
69490 PONTCHARRA SUR TURDINE

Téléphone : 0426833150

Filières :
Catégorie : Machinisme et automatisme