ASPAVIEW®

CoRHIZE

CoRHIZE, a specialist in irrigation management since 2007, has developed AspaView®, the first decision-making support tool dedicated to the production of white or green asparagus and that can be used all year round as it covers all stages of the crop.

It can be used to

–  control irrigation,

–  predict the production start date,

–  manage mulching during harvest and

–  estimate the volume of harvest at D+1, D+2, D+3

AspaView® is a complete kit. It combines a compact set of connected sensors and a specific module of the CoRHIZE application that can be accessed at any time and from anywhere on smartphones and PCs.

Using measurements at precise locations in the mound, this module can calculate the hours of cold and degrees per day for production arrival, alert on the risks of burning and blooming during the harvest, and give an indication of the volume of the next pick-ups.

It also allows the monitoring of water penetration in the soil, root consumption, layer by layer, and the calculation of irrigation volumes and frequencies according to the weather forecast. The projection of consumption hour by hour over the next 72 hours as well as the irrigation recommendations are updated in real time.

AspaView® allows to increase the turnover/ha by better expressing the production potential and improving the average quality of the harvest, while optimizing the water resources. It provides producers and technicians with a precise supervision for relevant decisions, and offers a better visibility to the sales teams.

CoRHIZE has developed AspaView® by combining its solid expertise in decision-making support tools with the experience of French and foreign specialists in asparagus production, producers, technicians and consultants. If some functions were scattered in different solutions, AspaView® gathers them, improves them and adds others to deliver a totally unique and innovative tool on the market.

Sectors :
Category : Services et Logiciels
2022 SIVAL Silver medal winner

Company details

Company name: CoRHIZE

Address: Agropole - Deltagro 3
47310 ESTILLAC

Tel : 0553772120

Website : https://corhize.com/

AspaView®

CoRHIZE

CoRHIZE, spécialiste du pilotage de l’irrigation depuis 2007, a développé AspaView®, le premier OAD dédié à la production d’asperges blanches ou vertes utile toute l’année en couvrant tous les stades de la culture.
– pour piloter l’irrigation
– pour prévoir la date d’arrivée en production
– pour gérer les paillages durant la récolte
– pour estimer le volume de récolte à J+1,J+2,J+3

AspaView® est un kit complet, associant un ensemble compact de capteurs connectés et un module spécifique de l’application CoRHIZE accessible en continu et de partout sur smartphones et pc.

A partir de mesures à des endroits précis dans la butte ce module permet notamment de calculer les heures de froid et degrés jours pour l’arrivée en production, d’alerter sur les risques de brulures et de fleurissement pendant la récolte, et de donner une indication de volume sur les prochains ramassages.

Il permet aussi de suivre la pénétration de l’eau dans le sol, la consommation racinaire détaillée par horizons fins, et de caler les volumes et fréquences d’irrigation à apporter en fonction des prévisions météo. La projection des consommations heure par heure sur les 72 prochaines heures ainsi que la préconisation d’irrigation s’actualisent en temps réel.

AspaView® permet d’augmenter le chiffre d’affaire / ha par une meilleure expression du potentiel de production et une amélioration de la qualité moyenne de la récolte, tout en optimisant la ressource en eau. Il apporte aux producteurs et aux équipes techniques une supervision précise pour des décisions pertinentes, et offre une meilleure visibilité aux équipes de ventes.

CoRHIZE a développé AspaView® en associant son solide savoir-faire dans les OAD à l’expérience de spécialistes français et étrangers en pointe sur la production d’asperges; producteurs, techniciens et consultants. Si certaines fonctionnalités existaient de façon éparse via différentes solutions, AspaView® les réunit, les améliore et en ajoute pour délivrer un outil totalement unique et innovant sur le marché.

Filières :
Catégorie : Services et Logiciels

Coordonnées de l'entreprise

Raison sociale : CoRHIZE

Adresse : Agropole - Deltagro 3
47310 ESTILLAC

Téléphone : 0553772120

Site Web : https://corhize.com/