TUBUTUBE

AGRITHERMIC

The Tubutube® bioclimatic system allows market gardeners, horticulturists, nurserymen and arborists producing in greenhouses to gain in precocity, to extend the autumn season and to increase yields without any heating. It also allows them to keep their greenhouses frost-free.

The Tubutube® is a flexible black tube filled with water. The tubes are placed between the rows of plants or under the shelves. The system works like a horizontal hydro-accumulator: it passively captures heat during the day and releases it at night. This thermal restitution is mainly done by radiation, which allows to heat the plant rather than the entire volume of the greenhouse.

The Tubutube® can be installed in all types of greenhouses, existing or new, whatever the size and orientation. This innovative system requires no maintenance and no operating costs. It reduces energy consumption by 50 to 100 kWh/m² depending on the geographical area and the type of crop.

The installation cost is adapted to the investment capacity of the producers. Three product qualities are offered: annual (5 €/ml), standard (15 €/ml) and premium (25 €/ml). The return on investment is from 1 to 4 years depending on the quality of the product chosen.

The product has been developed and tested with ASTREDHOR. CTIFL has drafted an Energy Saving Certificate information sheet about hydro-accumulation bioclimatic greenhouses, thus enabling farms to receive a financial support for the investment.

 

Sectors :
Category : Manufacturing solutions
2022 SIVAL Silver medal winner

Company details

Company name: AGRITHERMIC

Address: 30 Allée du Lac d'Aiguebelette BP60269
73370 Le Bourget du Lac

Tel : 0479724059

Website : http://www.agrithermic.com

TUBUTUBE

AGRITHERMIC

Le système bioclimatique Tubutube permet aux maraîchers, horticulteurs, pépiniéristes et arboriculteurs produisant sous serres de gagner en précocité, d’allonger la saison automnale et d’augmenter les rendements sans aucun chauffage. Il permet aussi de conserver leurs serres hors gel.

Le Tubutube se constitue d’une gaine souple de couleur noire remplie d’eau. Les gaines sont placées entre les rangs de culture ou sous les tablettes. Le système fonctionne comme un hydro-accumulateur horizontal : il capte de façon passive les calories pendant la journée pour les restituer la nuit. Cette restitution thermique se fait principalement par radiation, ce qui permet de chauffer le végétal plutôt que l’ensemble du volume de la serre.

Le Tubutube s’installe dans tous types de serres, existantes ou neuves, quelle que soit la taille et l’orientation. Le système innovant ne nécessite ni maintenance, ni cout de fonctionnement. Il permet de réduire la consommation énergétique de 50 à 100 kWh/m² suivant la zone géographique et le type de culture.

Le coût d’installation est adapté à la capacité d’investissement des producteurs. 3 qualités de produits sont proposées : annuel (5 €/ml), standard (15 €/ml) et premium (25 €/ml). Le temps de retour sur investissement est de 1 à 4 années suivant la qualité du produit choisi.

Le produit a été développé et expérimenté avec l’ASTREDHOR. Le CTIFL a porté la rédaction d’une fiche de CEE sur les serres bioclimatiques avec hydro-accumulation permettant ainsi un financement de l’investissement pour les exploitations.

Filières :
Catégorie : Solutions pour la production

Coordonnées de l'entreprise

Raison sociale : AGRITHERMIC

Adresse : 30 Allée du Lac d'Aiguebelette BP60269
73370 Le Bourget du Lac

Téléphone : 0479724059

Site Web : http://www.agrithermic.com