HOMEO DEKALC

SARL TRAITAGRI CENTRE

HOMEO DEKALC is a water treatment system using both electromagnetism and passive photonics (1)
HOMEO DEKALC is a natural process that acts on water structure and rebalancing. It works on 2 levels:
– Fragmenting mineral elements in water => all mineral elements in water are miniaturised = water restructuring.
Lime, iron, manganese are fragmented and electrically discharged, and so are any other mineral elements present in the water.
– Micro-peroxidation = water molecule implosion = energy release = oxygen in water.
HOMEO DEKALC is the right solution wherever there is water and, in particular, in water-conducting networks, because it is ideal to prevent scaling, biofilms, sludge and other clogging agents.
HOMEO DEKALC is of great benefit for hydroponic greenhouse crops in market gardening. Water is restructured by fragmenting, mineral elements stay suspended in water and lose their ability to stick to the sides of water mains, thus removing or preventing biofilm and deposits. Clogged water networks are now a thing of the past. The service life of networks and drip lines is extended.
By acting on the biofilm, HOMEO DEKALC curbs bacterial growth and pathogenic micro-organism development.
This restructured water is also a better WETTING agent, with higher DISSOLVING power, allowing for improved absorption of water minerals by plants. Fertilisers and other treatment substances dissolve more easily for easier absorption. Restructured water can be better retained by substrates, rock wool blocks, soil or other material.
Micro-peroxidation is a physical and natural process leading to OXYGEN formation in the water, which fosters root stimulation, enhances plant oxygenation, improves cell hydration and goes on to boost plant vitality.
By releasing oxygen into the water, micro-peroxidation also contributes to water balance and prevents bacterial, microbial and fungal growth.
Fragmenting and micro-peroxidation in combination reduce fertiliser use by increasing oxygenation, enhancing mineral absorption and improving fertiliser dissolution in water.
HOMEO DEKALC brings a clear hygiene benefit for constant network maintenance in greenhouses.
HOMEO DEKALC also helps to restore the balance in storage ponds contaminated, in summer, by algae or heavily laden drainage water or any water generally, as it restores the water balance, and prevents bacterial, microbial and fungal growth.
HOMEO DEKALC was initially intended for swimming pools to prevent the development of lime, bacteria and other pathogens.
HOMEO DEKALC has a CURATIVE action as it gradually removes deposits and biofilm build-ups thanks to a more dissolving water. It also plays a PREVENTATIVE role by avoiding deposits, biofilms, scaling etc…
HOMEO DEKALC does not alter the chemical makeup of water; HOMEO DEKALC changes the STRUCTURE OF WATER
HOMEO DEKALC, once in place, requires neither maintenance nor consumables.
HOMEO DEKALC is easily set up and needs no plumbing or fittings. Pipes are sheathed with double-induction and connected to an electronic control box.
Energy consumption is low (less than 16 watts)
HOMEO DEKALC is environmentally friendly
HOMEO DEKALC is compatible with any type of piping: PVC, polyethylene, steel, etc …
HOMEO DEKALC is efficient over several kilometres as long as the equipment is fitted to meet the needs of the piping. It is possible to treat water from both household networks (2m3/hour) and industrial facilities (1,000m3 /hour)
(1) Photonics uses sunrays as a source of energy, enabling energy quanta and information transfer. Photons can cross matter. Photonics is already in use in communications, medicine and numerous new technologies.
HOMEO DEKALC INNOVATES with its ease-of-use and high performance technology, that acts simultaneously on multiple water-related (structure/oxygen) and plant-related aspects, with several very positive knock-on effects on plant vitality, reduction in the use of fertilising and treatment products (the plant is healthier and highly dissolving water improves the efficiency of inputs), with neither consumables nor equipment maintenance required, and also by saving water through improved hydration and increased water retention in blocks or substrates.
HOMEO DEKALC can also be installed in heating networks to remove sludge build-ups to optimise heating performance, resulting in significant savings, as 1 mm of scaling or sludge in one network equals to a 10% drop in heating efficiency.
HOMEO DEKALC optimises any water-conducting facility and helps you save money.

Company details

Company name: SARL TRAITAGRI CENTRE

Address: 28 avenue des pierrelets
45380 CHAINGY

Tel : 0238468931

Website : http://www.traitagri.com

Sectors :
Category : Manufacturing solutions

Manufacturer's details

Company name : YOVAN PREMISKI - BIOTIC WATER

Address : ZA LES GRANDES BRUYERES
41200 ROMORANTIN

HOMEO DEKALC

SARL TRAITAGRI CENTRE

HOMEO DEKALC est un système de conditionnement d’eau basé à la fois sur l’Electromagnétisme et la Photonique Passive (1)
HOMEO DEKALC est un procédé Naturel qui agit sur la structure de l’eau et son rééquilibrage. Il agit de 2 façons :
– Fragmentation des éléments minéraux dans l’eau => tous les éléments minéraux dans l’eau sont miniaturisés = Restructuration de l’eau.
Le calcaire, le fer, le Manganèse sont fragmentés et déchargés électriquement, ainsi que tous les éléments minéraux présents dans l’eau.
– Micro-peroxydation = Implosion de la molécule d’eau = Libération d’énergie = oxygène dans l’eau.
HOMEO DEKALC trouve sa pertinence partout où l’eau est présente et notamment dans les réseaux où l’eau circule car il permet d’éviter l’entartrage, les biofilms, les boues et autres colmatages.
HOMEO DEKALC a un grand intérêt dans les serres maraîchères Hors sol. L’eau est restructurée grâce à la fragmentation, les éléments minéraux restent en suspension dans l’eau et n’ont plus de capacité d’adhérence sur les parois des réseaux, éliminant ou évitant ainsi le biofilm et les dépôts. De ce fait on n’a plus de bouchage de réseau. On prolonge la durée de vie des réseaux et des lignes de goutteur.
En agissant sur le biofilm, HOMEO DEKALC, limite la prolifération bactérienne et le développement de micro-organismes pathogènes.
Cette eau Restructurée est aussi plus MOUILLANTE et plus SOLVANTE ; de ce fait tous les éléments minéraux dans l’eau qui n’étaient pas assimilables par les plantes le deviennent. Les engrais et autres produits de traitement sont plus facilement dissous et plus facilement assimilables. L’eau restructurée a un plus grand pouvoir de rétention dans les substrats, les pains de laine de roche, la terre ou autre support.
La Micro-Peroxydation, de son côté, permet par un processus physique et naturel de créer de l’OXYGENE dans l’eau ce qui favorise la Stimulation racinaire, une plus grande oxygénation de la plante, une meilleure hydratation cellulaire et au final une plus grande vigueur de la plante.
La Micro-peroxydation en libérant de l’oxygène dans l’eau permet aussi d’agir sur l’équilibre de l’eau et d’éviter la prolifération bactérienne, microbienne et fongique.
La conjugaison de la Fragmentation et de la Micro-peroxydation permet, en offrant une meilleure oxygénation, une meilleure assimilation des minéraux et une meilleure dissolution des engrais dans l’eau, une réduction des apports d’engrais.
HOMEO DEKALC est un atout sanitaire pour l’entretien permanent des réseaux dans les serres.
HOMEO DEKALC intervient également pour rééquilibrer les eaux de bassin contaminées l’été par les algues ou les eaux de drainage très chargées ou toutes eaux de façon générale, car il permet un rééquilibre de l’eau, évite les proliférations bactériennes, microbiennes et fongiques.

HOMEO DEKALC a d’abord été développé dans les piscines pour éviter le développement du calcaire, des bactéries et autres pathogènes.
HOMEO DEKALC agit de façon CURATIVE en éliminant progressivement les dépôts et les biofilms accumulés grâce à une eau plus solvante. Il agit aussi en PREVENTIF en évitant les dépôts, biofilms, entartrages, etc …
HOMEO DEKALC ne modifie pas la composition chimique de l’eau ; HOMEO DEKALC modifie la STRUCTURE DE L’EAU
HOMEO DEKALC, une fois installé, ne nécessite aucun entretien ni consommable.
HOMEO DEKALC est simple à installer et ne nécessite aucune plomberie ni raccord. Une double induction est réalisée autour de la conduite et reliée à un boitier électronique.
La consommation énergétique est faible (inférieur à 16 watts)
HOMEO DEKALC respecte l’environnement
HOMEO DEKALC s’adapte sur tout type de canalisation : PVC, Polyéthylène, Acier, etc …
HOMEO DEKALC est efficace sur plusieurs km à partir du moment où l’appareil est adapté aux besoins de la canalisation. Possibilité de traiter de l’eau de réseau domestique (2 m3 / heure) comme des installations industrielles (1 000 m3 / heure)

(1) La photonique est une source d’énergie présente dans le rayonnement solaire, permettant le transfert de quantas énergétiques et d’informations. Le photon traverse la matière. La photonique est déjà utilisée dans les communications, dans la médecine et dans de nombreuses nouvelles technologies

LE CARACTERE NOVATEUR d’HOMEO DEKALC réside à la fois dans sa simplicité d’utilisation, dans sa technologie très performante, qui agit conjointement sur de nombreux aspects de l’eau (structure / oxygène) et du végétal, avec plusieurs effets induits très positifs sur la vigueur de la plante, la réduction des engrais et des produits de traitement (la plante se porte mieux et l’eau solvante améliore l’efficacité des intrants), le tout sans ajout de consommable, sans entretien du matériel et en économisant de l’eau grâce à une meilleure hydratation et une plus grande rétention de l’eau dans les pains ou les substrats.
HOMEO DEKALC s’installe aussi sur des réseaux de chauffage, où en éliminant les boues accumulées, il permet d’optimiser le chauffage et de faire des économies, sachant qu’1 mm d’entartrage ou de boue dans un réseau = 10% de performance du chauffage en moins.
HOMEO DEKALC optimise toutes les installations où l’eau circule et permet également des économies.

Coordonnées de l'entreprise

Raison sociale : SARL TRAITAGRI CENTRE

Adresse : 28 avenue des pierrelets
45380 CHAINGY

Téléphone : 0238468931

Site Web : http://www.traitagri.com

Filières :
Catégorie : Solutions pour la production

Coordonnées du constructeur

Raison sociale : YOVAN PREMISKI - BIOTIC WATER

Adresse : ZA LES GRANDES BRUYERES
41200 ROMORANTIN